2004-2010 Ford F150 Timing Marks Diagram (5.4L Engine)

Last Updated on January 13, 2020 by Christ

2004-2010 Ford F150 Timing Marks Diagram (5.4L Engine) – For the 2004 model year, the F150 was redesigned on a totally new platform. Externally similar to its predecessor, the eleventh generation wore a sharper style; One important change was the adoption of the staggered driver’s window of the Super Duty trucks. Regardless of the type of cabin, all F-150s were given four doors. Ford also introduced the Triton engines in the 5.4L variants of the F-150.

At the end of 2006, the Super Duty trucks were also given a totally new platform. While using the same bed and cabin as before, these are distinguished from their predecessors by an entirely new interior and a much larger grille and headlamps. Previously available only as a chassis-cab model, the F450 was now available as a pickup directly from Ford.

2004-2010 Ford F150 Timing Marks Diagram (5.4L Engine):

2004-2010 Ford F150 Timing Marks Diagram (5.4L Engine)
This version 5.4L SOHC is used on trucks and SUVs Ford with the name of Triton. This engine has been featured on the Ward's 10 Best Engines list in 1997, 1998, 2000 and 2002. A version of this motor with a compressor is equipped with the Ford F-150 Lightning.

for more detail please watch the following video:

This diagram is based on the Ford workshop manual. This diagram applies to the Ford F150 (2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 model years). Hopefully this article useful for you.

(Visited 1,666 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.