2009 Chevy Tahoe Engine Block Plugs Sensors Components (Vortec V8)

2009 Chevy Tahoe Engine Block Plugs Sensors Components (Vortec V8) – SUVs are still the main choice of Americans because of his flexibility to perform a variety of functions. However, General Motors (GM) also did not want a big-engined car constantly under fire from environmentalists. This is the moment of birth of the Chevrolet Tahoe, which was first introduced in 2007. Compared to the previous version, the 2009 Tahoe’s got some changes to the exterior. The front grille is enlarged for more air flow to the radiator and help cool the engine.

Behind the display is optimized with sharp edges pillar D, including a rear spoiler fat. Comfort will be felt in the front seat, second row, and third. 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe is equipped with a 6.2 L Vortec 6200 engine (RPO L92). Vortec 6.2L V8 engine generating power of 403 horsepower (301 kW) and 417 lb · ft (565 N · m) with a 6-speed transmission. In this post, we will provide a diagram of Engine Block Plugs / Sensors Components contained in the 2009 Chevy Tahoe.

2009 Chevy Tahoe Engine Block Plugs Sensors Components (Vortec V8):

2009 Chevy Tahoe Engine Block Plugs Sensors Components (Vortec V8)

100 Engine Block
100 Engine Block
101 Oil Gallery Plug – Front
110 O-Ring
111 Oil Gallery Plug – Rear
112 Oil Gallery Plug – Side
113 Washer
114 Engine Coolant Heater
115 Washer
116 Oil Gallery Plug – Side
117 Washer
130 Transmission Housing Locating Pin
145 Washer
146 Engine Block Coolant Drain Hole Plug
701 Crankshaft Position (CKP) Sensor
702 O-Ring
718 Knock Sensor
718 Knock Sensor
739 Bolt
739 Bolt
750 CKP Sensor Bolt

The diagram can also be applied on the Cadillac Escalade, GMC Yukon Denali / XL Denali, GMC Sierra Denali, Hummer H2, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, GMC Sierra 1500. Hopefully the article of 2009 Chevy Tahoe Engine Block Plugs/ Sensors Components (Vortec V8) useful for you.

(Visited 610 times, 1 visits today)
Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.